Little Critters On The Lime Tree

We have a lime tree and a lemon tree on our property and I went and took my camera to see what I could spy and get some photos, and I was quite surprised at what I found.

A stink bug!

 

A stink bug nymph!

 

A type of jumping spider!

 

 

Some kind of cockroach!

 

And another one!

 

An unidentified spider!

And an unidentified bug!

Isn’t it amazing at what you see when you look really closely!

Let me know if you can identify any of the insects pictured that I don’t know. 🙂

 

One thought on “Little Critters On The Lime Tree

  1. It is amazing Sue what we can find and actually see if we go looking! this is the thrust of my blog this week, if you don’t look you don’t see. Great macro shots Sue, but can’t help with identification, there are more varieties of beetles than any other creature, around 400,000 species, as for cockies around 3,500 from world wide:-)

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.