I’m Back!

Sunrise at Hawley Beach, Tasmania

Hello everyone! 🙋‍♀️

After a two year hiatus, I have returned to blogging!

Two years ago, life was just too busy and stressful, and I didn’t want to upgrade my blog only to find I didn’t have the time or inclination to keep it going. But a lot has happened in the last two years and I now have the peace of mind and the time to dedicate to posting quality content. So just like the sun in my photo at the top of the page, my blog has risen again.

Besides, I really missed blogging. I realised much later that it was a good outlet for me, not only to share my photos and experiences, but also to read other blogs and see the wonderful photos and stories that people around the world wanted to share.

I am intending to post two or three times a month and I’m looking forward to sharing more of my wildlife and nature experiences here in Tasmania with you. And I’m looking forward to catching up with your blogs too (although it may not be as much as I used to). 🙂🌏🦘☀️🏖️

Until next time,

Sue

11 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave A Comment